时间决定一切

点击春天创意设计公司是一家位于纽约的屡获殊荣的设计公司,专门从事广播电视设计、消费者品牌环境设计和大型活动与综艺活动设计。我们特别定制的解决方案唤醒目标受众,保持他们的注意力,并同他们建立情感交流。我们的目标是尽量延长受众与品牌互动的时间。

我们知道你所生活的世界,无论是有形的还是虚拟的,都为你的品牌信息提供了战略交流的机会。你所传递信息的地方会激活品牌信息,这可能会使它变得更相关、更强大、更令人难忘。我们通过塑造品牌的沉浸式环境,通过直接的互动和像电视这样的广播媒介来吸引目标受众,从而帮助客户在战略上发展和维持品牌形象。当观众的参与时间被延长时,潜在的情感联系和品牌忠诚度就会增加,所以每多一秒都是有价值和意义的。

clickspring  [klik-spring] 闹钟里面启动闹铃的机动装置

时间是你最珍贵的日用品

在点击春天创意设计公司,我们相信沉浸式设计所带来的唤醒力量,我们将对客户特定的内容和沟通目标进行精准测算的实践定义为沉浸式设计。无论是广播电视演播室的设计,消费者品牌的室内设计,品牌形象设计,酒店,公司总部还是访客中心设计,企业的品牌展示间/工作环境设计,弹出式商店,贸易展览,或现场活动设计,我们的处理方式和信条反映了“形式跟随内容”的信念——您的内容。

高效率设计的沉浸式环境将观众重新定位到一个新的景观——将他们从受众转变为参与者。品牌的正面联系得到了强化,观众也会随着每次的品牌体验而难以忘怀。点击春天创意设计公司的设计在广播电视、企业、商业、消费和公共领域创造出让人难以忘怀的品牌环境,从而塑造了非同一般的体验——确保观众被激发记忆和行动。

我们的国际创意实践是协作的,多学科的,由设计师、建筑师、艺术家和传媒领域的专家组成的团队支撑,他们对品牌的定位、个性和形象有着强烈的热爱。我们相信我们工作的每一个方面都在我们的创造性过程的框架内互相影响。一个专门的战略伙伴团队延伸并维持了点击春天创意设计公司的脑力。在纽约、奥斯汀和北京的办公室里,我们24小时在线。

时钟滴答

联系方式

纽约

  • 200 Lexington Ave - Suite 1405
    New York, NY 10016

  • 212.220.0962

奥斯汀

  • 2401 E 6th St - Suite 2020
    Austin, TX 78702

  • 512.717.0457

北京

  • Room 601 Huixin Office Building Tower B
    Yayuncun, Beijing, China

CSD-Anim2017-f0

It’s about time.

Clickspring is an award-winning experiential design firm based in New York City, specializing in Broadcast Design, Consumer Branded Environments, and Events & Entertainment Design. Our solutions are specifically created to make a target audience wake up and take notice, hold their attention, and invite an emotional exchange. Our goal is to extend the time an audience interacts with a brand.

We know that the world you live in, whether physical or virtual, presents opportunities for strategic communication of your brand message. The place where you deliver that message activates it, potentially making it more relevant, powerful, and memorable. We help clients strategically grow and sustain their brands by shaping experiential branded environments that engage a target audience through both direct interaction and broadcast mediums like television. When audience engagement is extended, the potential for emotional connection and brand loyalty increases, so every extra second holds value and meaning.

clickspring  [klik-spring] n. 1. the mechanism of a clock that activates the alarm or chime

Time is your most precious commodity.

At Clickspring Design, we believe in the wake-up power of experiential design, a practice we define as giving dimension to client-specific content and communication objectives. Whether a broadcast TV set design, a consumer branded interior, a brand destination, homeplace, corporate headquarters or visitors’ center, a corporate branded office/workspace environment, pop-up store, trade show, or a live event, our process and philosophy reflect the belief that “form follows content”— your content.

Effectively designed experiential environments relocate audiences to a new landscape — transforming them from targets to participants. Positive associations with the brand are reinforced, and audiences depart with the promise that the experience will be memorable each time they encounter the brand. Clickspring Design creates branded environments in the broadcast, corporate, business, consumer, and public realms that shape experiences — ensuring that audiences are inspired to remember and act.

Our international creative practice is collaborative and multidisciplinary, supported by a team of designers, architects, artists, and communication specialists with a passionate love for brand identity, personality, and image. We believe that every aspect of our work mutually informs the other within the framework of our creative process. A dedicated team of strategic partners extends and sustains Clickspring’s brain-power. With offices in New York City, Austin, and Beijing, we operate around the clock.

Tick tock.

GET IN TOUCH

NEW YORK

  • 200 Lexington Ave - Suite 1405
    New York, NY 10016

  • 212.220.0962

AUSTIN

  • 2401 E 6th St - Suite 2020
    Austin, TX 78702

  • (coming soon)

BEIJING

  • Room 601 Huixin Office Building Tower B
    Yayuncun, Beijing, China







GENERAL INQUIRIES


EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES


ELSEWHERE ONLINE